XVape Avant

XVape Avant

XVape Avant hits the balance between pricing and performance as a top contender among pocket-friendly dry herb vaporizers. Fitted with handy features like a magnetic mouthpiece, five precise temperature settings, and a large ceramic bowl, it’s an affordable, entry-level vape for newbies. With a 15-second heat-up time and a good battery life, this device has enough juice for 3-5 sessions before it needs to be charged. This vape is chic, portable, and beginner-friendly in two colors, Blue and Black.

Description

If you’re looking for a functional dry herb vaporizer at a bargain price, XVape Avant ticks all the boxes. Durable and lightweight, this vape’s affordability makes it an ideal entry-level vape.

Sleek and chic design
With an aluminum alloy body and zirconia magnetic mouthpiece, XVape Avant’s sleek design has no plastic embellishments. Using the device is straightforward too. Remove the magnetic mouthpiece, fill the ceramic chamber with finely ground botanicals, and snap it shut. Click, puff, and savor perfect pulls.

Cycle through five temperature presets
The XVape Avant offers five preset temperatures that range from 185°C (365°F) to 220°C (428°F). This flexibility allows you to tweak and regulate the temperature to suit your mood. You can customize your experience for smooth, flavorful hits or light, gentle pulls from toasty hits to flavorful terps.

Solid build, Affordable price tag
This beginner-friendly vape houses a durable 1200mAh battery and swiftly heats up in 15 seconds. Its battery is adequate, and the device has enough juice for 3-5 sessions before it needs to be charged. XVape Avant hits the balance between pricing and performance with a top-loading ceramic chamber and sleek design. This vape is chic, portable, and beginner-friendly in two colors, Blue and Black.

XVape Avant Video

Watch this simple, quick, and informative review of the XVape Avant, a budget-friendly vaporizer for newbies.

 

What’s in the Box?

  • 1x XVape Avant Vaporizer
  • 1x 1200mAh Battery
  • 1x Packing Tool
  • 1x Cleaning Brush
  • 1x Screen
  • 1x USB Charging Cable
  • 1x User Manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Go to shop55,92 €

↻ Updated on: November 26, 2022 , 00:32

10% off with the code 10VAPE : NOT valid for Arizer products. Free shipping in France and Europe for any order above 50 euro.

We ship worldwide

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

XVape Avant

XVape Avant

Le XVape Avant offre un bon compromis entre prix et performance et s’impose comme un candidat de choix dans la catégorie des vaporisateurs d'herbes sèches de poche. Doté de fonctionnalités pratiques telles qu'un embout buccal magnétique, cinq réglages de température précis et un grand bol en céramique, c'est un vapo d'entrée de gamme abordable pour les novices. Avec un temps de chauffe de 15 secondes et une bonne autonomie, cet appareil a suffisamment de jus pour tenir 3 à 5 sessions avant de devoir être rechargé. Ce vaporisateur est chic, portable, adapté aux débutants et disponible en deux couleurs : Bleu et Noir.

Description

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un vaporisateur pour herbes sèches fonctionnel et à un prix avantageux, le XVape Avant coche toutes les cases. Durable et léger, le prix abordable de cet appareil en fait un vaporisateur d’entrée de gamme idéal.

Design épuré et chic
Avec un corps en alliage d’aluminium et un embout buccal magnétique en zircone, le design épuré du XVape Avant ne présente pas de fioritures en plastique. Il est également très simple d’utiliser l’appareil. Retirez l’embout buccal magnétique, remplissez la chambre en céramique de plantes et extraits finement broyés et refermez. Cliquez, tirez et savourez des bouffées parfaites.

Choisissez parmi cinq pré-réglages de température
Le XVape Avant propose cinq températures prédéfinies qui vont de 185°C (365°F) à 220°C (428°F). Cette flexibilité vous permet d’ajuster et de réguler la température en fonction de votre humeur. Vous pouvez personnaliser votre expérience pour des hits doux et savoureux ou des tirages légers, et l’adapter en passant de hits gourmands à des terpènes savoureux.

Fabrication solide, Prix abordable
Ce vapo adapté aux débutants est équipé d’une batterie durable de 1200mAh et chauffe rapidement en 15 secondes. Sa batterie est adéquate et l’appareil a assez de jus pour tenir 3-5 sessions avant de devoir être rechargé. Le XVape Avant offre un bon équilibre entre prix et performance avec une chambre en céramique à remplissage par le haut et un design épuré. Ce vapo est chic, portable, adapté aux débutants et disponible en deux couleurs, le Bleu et le Noir.

Vidéo du XVape Avant

Visionnez cette vidéo simple, rapide et informative consacrée au XVape Avant, un vaporisateur économique pour débutants.

 

Que contient la boîte ?

  • 1 Vaporisateur XVape Avant
  • 1 Batterie 1200mAh
  • 1 Outil de Remplissage
  • 1 Brosse de Nettoyage
  • 1 Tamis
  • 1 Câble de Charge USB
  • 1 Manuel d’Utilisation

Les offres

Changer le pays:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Visite boutique55,92 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 26. novembre 2022 , 00:32

10% de réduction avec le code 10VAPE sauf produits Arizer et Livraison GRATUITE 50 € en UE

Echantillo de Damiana et pochette offerte pour tout achat de vaporisateur

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2022

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2022