Stündenglass Gravity Hookah

Stündenglass Gravity Hookah

The Stündenglass Gravity Hookah is an elegantly designed smoking and vaporizing device that makes a wonderful addition to any connoisseur's collection. Perhaps its most eye-catching feature is the 360° rotating globes made of borosilicate glass, that uses kinetic motion, opposing airflow technology, and gravity to complete its rotation. It's a sight to behold. In addition, this device offers versatility allowing you to connect other smoking or vaporizing devices with a 14mm male joint. Even more, the Gravity Hookah has a 45° adjustable mouthpiece, 10-year extended warranty, and comes packaged in a reusable craft box for protection while in transit.

Description

A uber premium smoking accessory, the Stündenglass Gravity Hookah is the Bentley of bongs. Say goodbye to clumsy bucket bongs and bottles, this is high-quality hookah from the team at Stündenglass is perfect for herbs, concentrates, and hookah tobacco. Stunning to look at and hassle-free to maintain, it features a 360° rotating hookah and cascading water which produces a kinetic force that makes this truly a showstopper.

A luxe version of a traditional bucket bong
This smoking accessory is a piece of art. This is a luxe version of a traditional bottle or bucket bong, hookah, or water pipe. Stündenglass Gravity Hookah boasts of German engineering and top-notch high-quality components. With minimalistic design, it looks like a science fiction artifact and will sure make an impression. However it is easy to use.

Light years ahead of conventional gravity bongs
Much like traditional gravity bongs, Stündenglass Gravity Hookah also uses kinetic force and gravity to control your herb’s ignition and the quantity of smoke. However, Stündenglass takes it up a notch with cascading water and unique airflow technology. Thanks to this engineering you can enjoy a smooth, seamless experience without any sips of nasty bong water! 

Pairs well with herbs, concentrates, and shisha tobacco 
Perfect for herbs, concentrates, and shisha tobacco, this gravity bong is always ready to party. Fitted with a 14-millimeter joint, the Stündenglass works with any 14-millimeter male accessory, including bowls, quartz bangers, and concentrate e-nails. Packed with versatility, its accessories like the flower bowl and hookah bowl will have you hitting smooth, cool hookah hits. Since the water cools down the smoke, it’s just right for flavor-packed hits, tasty terps, and dense clouds. 

Contactless mouthpiece AND a 3-foot long hookah hose!
Great for house parties and group smoke sessions, Stündenglass Gravity Hookah comes fully loaded with useful accessories like the contactless mouthpiece, which lets you indulge in germ-free tokes. Now that’s practical! Alternatively, you can also enjoy cool, smooth shisha hits with this gravity bong that can also double up as a hookah thanks to a soft silicon 3-foot hose. The perfect companion for a relaxing evening sesh.  

An iconic classic ripped with modern tech and design
A new age gravity bong that will elevate both – your group smoking experiences and your sessions at home, Stündengalss Gravity Hookah also comes with a 10-year warranty, so you can have peace of mind while you splurge. With a bunch of customizable accessories like interchangeable glass globes, hookah wands, hoses, mouthpieces, and tips, you can customize your gravity bong too. A sleek, modern twist to a classic, this one’s more than a modern bong, it’s a work of art. 

Stündenglass Gravity Hookah Video

Check out this video to see how the Gravity Hookah works and to explore all of its features.

 

What’s in the box?

  • 1x Glass + Aluminum Hookah Pipe
  • 1x Aluminum Hookah Bowl
  • 1x Glass Bowl
  • 1x Coal Tray
  • 1x 3 ft Hose
  • 1x Male to Male Adapter

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Vaposhop.fr

Profitez de 25% de reduction sur le Stündenglass Gravity Hookah

*valid only with the 25% coupon code: SALE-VPSY-SG 449,96 € 599,95 €

↻ Updated on: May 17, 2022 , 21:30

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

FREE shipping for orders over € 50 in the European Union

Stündenglass Authorized Retailer

Puffpuffpalace.fr
Go to shop499,99 €

↻ Updated on: May 17, 2022 , 20:30

FREE delivery for orders over € 50 in France and Belgium.🏆

Free Relaxing Smart Herb Sample with Every Vaporizer Order! 🌿🌿🌿

Azarius
Go to shop599,95 €

↻ Updated on: May 18, 2022 , 10:00

Delivery fee to France is € 6,00

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Visitors who viewed this product also viewed:

Stündenglass Gravity Hookah

Stündenglass Gravity Hookah

Le Stündenglass Gravity Hookah est, comme son nom l'indique, un bang utilisant un système de filtration à eau. L'appareil au design élégant permet à la fois de fumer et de vaporiser les matériaux. Pour les connaisseurs, c'est un appareil à avoir dans sa collection. Sa spécificité vient de son réservoir en verre borosilicate qui pivote à 360°, utilisant le mouvement cinétique, une technologie de flux d'air et la gravité pour compléter sa rotation. C'est spectaculaire. De plus, l'appareil peut être connecté à d'autres éléments grâce à son joint mâle 14mm. En plus, le Gravity Hookah possède un embout buccal réglable à 45°. Enfin, l'appareil est garanti 10 ans et livré dans une boîte artisanale réutilisable pour le transport.

Description

La Gravity Hookah de Stündenglass est la Bentley des narguilés. Fini les bangs en bouteilles. Cette hookah est parfaite pour les herbes, les concentrés et le tabac pour hookah. Magnifique à regarder, et facile à entretenir, elle dispose d’un filtre à eau, dont l’eau produit une force cinétique engendrant un mouvement de rotation à 360°. Spectacle garanti !

Une version luxueuse du bang
Voici la version luxe du bang. La Gravity Hookah a été conçue par des allemands et comporte des composants de qualité supérieur. Avec son design minimaliste, l’appareil ressemble à un accessoire de film de science-fiction. Il impressionnera la galerie c’est certain. Néanmoins il est facile à utiliser.

Une technologie moderne
Tout comme les bangs traditionnels, la Gravity Hookah utilise aussi la force cinétique et la gravité pour contrôler l’allumage et la quantité de fumée. Néanmoins, Stündenglass met la barre un peu plus haut avec de l’eau en cascade et une technologie unique de flux d’air. Grâce à cette conception, vous pouvez apprécier une expérience agréable sans les désagréments de fuites d’eau d’un bang classique.

Convient aux herbes, concentrés et tabac à chicha
Cette Gravity Hookah est parfaite pour les herbes, les concentrés et le tabac à chicha. De plus elle dispose d’un joint 14mm et elle est compatible avec n’importe quel accessoire mâle, bol, banger en quartz, e-nail à concentré. Puisque l’eau refroidit la fumée, c’est parfait pour les bouffées pleines de saveurs, les terpènes savoureux et les nuages denses. Versatile, ses accessoires comme le bol à fleurs ou le bol hookah vous permettent d’inhaler une vapeur douce.

Une panoplie d’accessoires
Parfaite pour les fêtes et les sessions de groupe, la Gravity Hookah est livrée avec plein d’accessoires. Parmi eux l’embout buccal sans contact, qui vous garantit une session sans germes. Il propose aussi des dômes interchangeables. De plus, grâce à son tuyau de 90cm vous pouvez utiliser la Gravity Hookah comme un narguilé. C’est le compagnon parfait pour une soirée sesh relaxante. Enfin, le Gravity Hookah est garanti 10 ans.

Vidéo de la Gravity Hookah de Stündenglass

Dans cette vidéo vous verrez comment fonctionne la Gravity Hookah.

Que contient la boîte ?

  • 1 Gravity Hookah
  • 2 Dômes en verre borosilicate
  • 2 Valves
  • 1 Embout buccal
  • 1 Bol en aluminium
  • 1 Bol en verre
  • 1 Plateau à cendre
  • 1 Tuyau de chicha + adaptateur de tuyau
  • 1 Baguette de chicha + embout de tuyau
  • 1 Adaptateur mâle-mâle
  • 1 Kit de nettoyage

Les offres

Changer le pays:
Vaposhop.fr

Profitez de 25% de reduction sur le Stündenglass Gravity Hookah

*25% de réduction uniquement valable avec le code: SALE-VPSY-SG 449,96 € 599,95 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 17. mai 2022 , 05:15

Profitez de -10% en vous inscrivant a notre newsletter

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € en l'Union européenne

Détaillant agréé Stündenglass

Puffpuffpalace.fr
Visite boutique499,99 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 17. mai 2022 , 04:15

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € d'achat en France et en Belgique.🏆

Échantillon d'herbes de vapotage relaxant gratuit avec chaque commande de vaporisateur! 🌿🌿🌿

Azarius
Visite boutique599,95 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 17. mai 2022 , 01:30

Livraison 6 € en France.

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2021

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2021