PAX 3 Vaporizer

PAX raised another level to the game from the Pax 2 into the next step in vaporizer evolution. But, the PAX 3 has perfected the formula. Each change in design from the second PAX leaves everything you loved and improves upon it in subtle ways. Although the PAX 2 is still around and selling well, PAX presents a compelling argument to upgrade to the new and enhanced PAX 3.

4.8/5.0Tested By Vapospy

Description

The PAX 3 is the latest in the famous line from PAX, which includes PAX and PAX 2. This stylish device vaporizes dry herbs and concentrates with much discretion. Its small body makes it ultraportable and easy to use on the go without compromising on the vapor quality. Therefore this last opus is still head and shoulders above many similarly priced portable vaporizers on the market today. Plus, the 10-year warranty should gain the user’s trust.

High performances
The PAX 3 boasts incredible performances. For example, its heat-up time is speedy. It can reach vaporization heat levels in 15-20 seconds, which gives him an advantage over many comparable vaporizers. In addition to that, the vaporizer allows both complete temperature control and preset settings, which enables the user to customize its session with more freedom. The 3500mAh battery will last you long, about two hours, which means less charging.

Stylish and discreet
The third iteration has all the best aspects of its predecessors and more. The already popular design is primarily unchanged; its sleek, uniform outer shell inspires awe in all who see it. However, the last PAX 3 has a new matte finish, giving him a premium feel. Indeed, this vaporizer looks like something coming out of Silicon Valley with its smooth, metallic chassis. It is no accident that the company’s founders are Stanford-trained engineers who have brought their exceptional skills to this device. Finally, the PAX 3 comes in 5 colors: Amber, Onyx, Burgundy, Sand, and Sage.

Well thought out features
With its minimalist ethos, those who prize simplicity and ease of use will be at home. All the great features added over the years are still included. For example, the haptic feedback indicates when the device is ready to use. The lip-sensing heat-up technology makes the device understand and activate when you’re using it. If that wasn’t enough, PAX also included a unique oven cover. This accessory allows a user to fill the chamber only partially. This way, the chamber is well packed while vaporizing a smaller quantity of material. Handy if you’re keen on smaller sessions.

Dual-Use Functionality
In recent times, portable vaporizers have started to include the option to use oils and waxes, and the PAX 3 is at the head of the pack. The base package consists of an oil/wax insert that allows you to use something other than dry herbs right off the shelf.

App
Modern vaporizers often come with an app for a more customized experience. The PAX 3 app provides heating “profiles” more than just various temperature levels. These profiles are primarily programs that change the heat based on professional algorithms. These include:

  • Boost Mode – This mode keeps the oven hot and avoids cooling between hits.
  • Efficiency Mode – It gradually increases the heat profile, which vaporizes your herbs efficiently.
  • Stealth Mode – This cooling mode eliminates much of the smell in an emitted vapor.
  • Flavor Mode – This mode removes all heating done when you don’t draw air through the device. It improves the quality of the flavor.

Plus, the app allows you to choose a specific heating temperature, between 182°C (359°F) to 216°C (420°F). This means you can customize your session according to your specific needs.

PAX 3 Video

Here is a video that shows off the great new features of the PAX 3. It provides a valuable overview of the quality you can expect from the new device, including its ability to use oils and wax. Also included is a quick guide on using the latest PAX product.

What’s In the Box?

Complete Kit:

  • 1x PAX 3 vaporizer
  • 1x Flat mouthpiece
  • 1x Raised mouthpiece
  • 3x Screens
  • 1x Concentrate Insert
  • 1x USB Charger
  • 1x Maintenance kit
  • 1x Multi-Tool (keychain)
  • 1x Standard oven lid
  • 1x Half-pack oven lid
  • 1x Manual

Basic Kit:

  • 1x PAX 3 vaporizer
  • 1x Flat mouthpiece
  • 1x Raised mouthpiece
  • 1x USB Charger
  • 1x Maintenance kit
  • 1x Manual

 

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Go to shop159,00 €

↻ Updated on: September 29, 2022 , 11:00

Free shipping in France and Europe for any order above 50 euro.

We ship worldwide

PAX Labs Inc. Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Lacentralevapeur.com
Vaposhop.fr

Profitez de 10€ de reduction sur le PAX 3 Device Only

*valid only with the 10,00 € coupon code: SALE-VPSY-PAX3 159,00 € 169,00 €

↻ Updated on: September 29, 2022 , 05:45

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

FREE shipping for orders over € 50 in the European Union

PAX Labs Inc. Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Vaposhop.fr
Puffpuffpalace.fr
*valid only with the 10% coupon code: VAPOPUFF10 168,29 € 186,99 €

↻ Updated on: September 29, 2022 , 18:46

FREE delivery for orders over € 50 in France and Belgium.🏆

Free Relaxing Smart Herb Sample with Every Vaporizer Order! 🌿🌿🌿

Amsterdamseedcenter.com
Go to shop199,99 €

↻ Updated on: September 29, 2022 , 03:45

Thousands of satisfied customers since 2011

Amsterdamseedcenter.com

Kit complet

Go to shop249,99 €

↻ Updated on: September 29, 2022 , 10:00

Thousands of satisfied customers since 2011

PAX 2 Vaporizer
» See the previous version «

PAX 2 Vaporizer

It doesn't take long to fall in love with the sleek, sexy appeal of the PAX 2 vaporizer. The exterior body has ...

from 99,00 €
4.7

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Vaporisateur PAX 3

A l'origine le PAX avait révolutionné le marché du vaporisateur. Ensuite le PAX 2 a poursuivi cette évolution. Et aujourd'hui le PAX 3 atteint des sommets de perfection. Il possède tout ce que vous avez aimé du PAX 2 en version améliorée. Le PAX 2 est toujours sur le marché et se vend bien, mais PAX a su moderniser son favori en proposant un PAX 3 plus compétitif que jamais.

4.8/5.0Produit testé par Vapospy

Description

Le PAX 3 est le petit dernier de la célèbre gamme de PAX, qui comprend le PAX et PAX 2. Cet appareil stylé vaporise les herbes sèches et les concentrés en toute discrétion. Son petit corps le rend ultraportable et facile à utiliser en déplacement, sans pour autant compromettre la qualité de la vapeur. Par conséquent, il dépasse de loin de nombreux vaporisateurs portables vendus à des prix similaires sur le marché actuel. Qui plus est, la garantie de 10 ans devrait convaincre les utilisateurs.

Performances élevées
Le PAX 3 affiche des performances incroyables. Par exemple, son temps de chauffe est rapide. Il peut atteindre les températures de vaporisation en 15-20 secondes, ce qui l’avantage par rapport à de nombreux vaporisateurs comparables. En outre, le vaporisateur offre à la fois un contrôle complet de la température et des réglages prédéfinis, permettant à l’utilisateur de personnaliser sa session plus librement. La batterie de 3500mAh vous tiendra longtemps, environ deux heures, ce qui signifie moins de recharge.

Stylé et discret
La troisième génération présente tous les meilleurs aspects de ses prédécesseurs et bien plus encore. Le design déjà populaire reste quasiment inchangé ; sa coque extérieure lisse et uniforme suscite l’admiration de tous ceux qui la voient. Toutefois, le dernier PAX 3 a un nouveau fini mate, qui lui confère une apparence premium. En effet, ce vaporisateur semble tout droit sorti de la Silicon Valley avec son boîtier lisse et métallique. Ce n’est pas un hasard si les fondateurs de l’entreprise sont des ingénieurs diplômés de Stanford qui ont insufflé leurs compétences exceptionnelles à cet appareil. Enfin, le PAX 3 est disponible en 5 couleurs : Ambre, Onyx, Bourgogne, Sable et Sauge.

Des fonctionnalités bien pensées
Grâce à son esprit minimaliste, ceux qui apprécient la simplicité et la facilité d’utilisation trouveront leur compte. Toutes les excellentes fonctionnalités ajoutées au fil des années sont toujours présentes. Par exemple, le retour tactile indique quand l’appareil est prêt à être utilisé. La technologie de chauffe par détection des lèvres permet à l’appareil de reconnaître et de s’activer lorsque vous l’utilisez. Et comme si cela ne suffisait pas, PAX a également inclus un couvercle pour chambre unique. Cet accessoire permet à l’utilisateur de ne remplir la chambre que partiellement. De cette façon, la chambre est bien remplie tout en vaporisant une plus petite quantité de matériau. Pratique si vous aimez les sessions plus courtes.

Double usage
Les vaporisateurs portables ont récemment commencé à offrir la possibilité d’utiliser des huiles et wax, et le PAX 3 figure parmi les premiers. Le kit de base comprend un insert pour huile/wax qui vous permet d’utiliser dès le départ autre chose que des herbes sèches.

App
Les vaporisateurs modernes sont souvent accompagnés d’une app pour une expérience plus personnalisée. L’application du Pax 3 fournit des « profils » de chauffe qui vont au-delà de simples niveaux de températures. Ces profils sont principalement des programmes qui modifient la chaleur en fonction d’algorithmes professionnels. Citons notamment :

  • Boost Mode – Ce mode permet de conserver la chambre chaude et évite le refroidissement entre les hits.
  • Efficiency Mode – Il augmente progressivement le profil de chauffe, ce qui permet de vaporiser vos herbes efficacement.
  • Stealth Mode – Ce mode de refroidissement réduit considérablement l’odeur de la vapeur émise.
  • Flavor Mode – Ce mode arrête le chauffage produit lorsque vous n’inhalez pas. Cela améliore la qualité de la saveur.

De plus, l’application vous permet de choisir une température de chauffe spécifique, entre 182°C (359°F) et 216°C (420°F). Cela signifie que vous pouvez personnaliser votre session en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques.

Vidéo du PAX 3

Voici une vidéo qui vous présente toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités du PAX 3. Elle donne un aperçu utile de la qualité de ce nouvel appareil, notamment sa capacité à utiliser des huiles et wax. Est également inclus un guide rapide sur l’utilisation du dernier produit PAX.

Que contient la boîte ?

Kit Complet :

  • 1 Vaporisateur PAX 3
  • 1 Embout buccal Plat
  • 1 Embout buccal Surélevé
  • 3 Tamis
  • 1 Insert pour Concentré
  • 1 Chargeur USB
  • 1 Kit d’entretien
  • 1 Outil Multifonctions (porte-clés)
  • 1 Couvercle Standard pour chambre
  • 1 Couvercle Réducteur pour chambre
  • 1 Manuel

Kit Basique :

  • 1 Vaporisateur PAX 3
  • 1 Embout buccal Plat
  • 1 Embout buccal Surélevé
  • 1 Chargeur USB
  • 1 Kit d’entretien
  • 1 Manuel

Les offres

Changer le pays:
Vaposhop.fr

Profitez de 10€ de reduction sur le PAX 3 Device Only

*10,00 € de réduction uniquement valable avec le code: SALE-VPSY-PAX3 159,00 € 169,00 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 29. septembre 2022 , 05:45

Profitez de -10% en vous inscrivant a notre newsletter

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € en l'Union européenne

Détaillant agréé PAX Labs Inc.

i Vérifié par Vaposhop.fr
Lacentralevapeur.com
Visite boutique159,00 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 29. septembre 2022 , 11:00

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € en l'Union européenne

Echantillo de Damiana et pochette offerte pour tout achat de vaporisateur

Détaillant agréé PAX Labs Inc.

i Vérifié par Lacentralevapeur.com
Puffpuffpalace.fr
*10% de réduction uniquement valable avec le code: VAPOPUFF10 168,29 € 186,99 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 29. septembre 2022 , 18:46

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € d'achat en France et en Belgique.🏆

Échantillon d'herbes de vapotage relaxant gratuit avec chaque commande de vaporisateur! 🌿🌿🌿

Amsterdamseedcenter.com
Visite boutique199,99 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 29. septembre 2022 , 03:45

Des milliers de clients satisfaits depuis 2011

Amsterdamseedcenter.com

Kit complet

Visite boutique249,99 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 29. septembre 2022 , 10:00

Des milliers de clients satisfaits depuis 2011

Vaporisateur PAX 2
» Voir le précédent modèle «

Vaporisateur PAX 2

Avec son look élégant, sexy et ses performances inégalables, il ne faut pas beaucoup de temps pour tomber amoureux du vaporisateur PAX ...

a partir de 99,00 €
4.7

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2022

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2022