Katalyzer V.A.P.

Katalyzer V.A.P.

V.A.P is for 'Vaporisateur pour Amateur de Plantes', which in French means 'Plants Lover's Vaporizer.' It's a portable convection vaporizer made by the French, Europe's most significant plant consumer. This device can be used with herbs or concentrates. It features a powerful 2600mAh battery and can be charged with USB-C. Precise temperature control allows the user to adjust the temperature precisely for a personalized session. Finally, the brand provides five years warranty on the device.

Description

Here is the first-ever French-designed vaporizer, the V.A.P by the brand Katalyzer. V.A.P is for ‘Vaporisateur pour Amateur de Plantes’, which in French means ‘Plants Lover’s Vaporizer’. It’s a portable convection vaporizer for herbs and concentrates that features everything needed for a personalized session. Plus, the confident manufacturer offers a solid five-year warranty on the device.

Portable convection vaporizer
The V.A.P. is a portable vaporizer. It measures ‘14.8’ cm x ‘2.2’ cm x ‘2.6’ cmcm. Its size makes it discreet, and it is convenient to carry in a bag, a pocket, and take with you on the go. The device uses a convection heating system with a stainless steel chamber. The convection heating system produces hot air through the herbs to vaporize their components. It’s an efficient system that ensures herbs are not burnt. That can sometimes happen with the conduction system, which directly heats the chamber by conduction.

Versatile usage
The V.A.P. is a versatile device that can be used with different materials during various sessions. Indeed it vaporizes both herbs and concentrates. Plus, it’s possible to adjust the session to your liking. The vaporizer features both on-demand and session modes. The session mode allows to time up session of either 4 or 6 minutes. Otherwise, it’s possible to use the on-demand mode for a duration of your choice.

Powerful battery
Generally, one feature that users find convenient in a vaporizer is the removable battery. This way, when the battery is empty, it’s eventually possible to switch it with another full one. Plus, changing the battery is cheaper than buying a brand new device when the battery won’t work. The V.A.P. uses a 2600mAh removable battery that will last about an hour of activity. Plus, it allows pass-through charging, which means you can use the device while charging, thanks to the USB-C charging cable.

Precise temperature control
The convection vaporizer works in a temperature range of 100°C (212°F) to 220°C (428°F). The precise temperature control allows the choice of the ideal temperature for your material. The OLED display indicates the temperature selected. To adjust it, two up and down buttons are in front of the device. Once adjusted, the vaporizer starts heating and tells it’s ready to use, thanks to the haptic feedback. For example, the vaporizer reaches the temperature of 180°C (356°F) in about 10 seconds.

Cooling system
Once produced, the vapor goes through an isolated airpath. The isolated airpath guarantees that the vapor is not in contact with an electronic component and is free of toxic elements. In the V.A.P. the airpath is made of ceramic which contributes to cooling the vapor. Then the vapor reaches the slightly curved mouthpiece, that according to the manufacturer, also helps to cool the vapor. Finally, the mouthpiece is attached by a magnet and is removable for a convenient filling and cleaning process.

Video of the Katalyser V.A.P.

Here is a short video showing the V.A.P. in action.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x V.A.P. Vaporizer
  • 1x USB-C câble
  • 1x removable 2600mAh battery
  • 1x Cleaning brush
  • 1x Insert for concentrates
  • 3x cotton-swab
  • 4x Cleaning wipes
  • 1x Manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Go to shop99,00 €

↻ Updated on: August 9, 2022 , 13:00

Free shipping in France and Europe for any order above 50 euro.

We ship worldwide

Lacentralevapeur.com

V.A.P. Verre

Go to shop109,90 €

↻ Updated on: August 9, 2022 , 04:00

Free shipping in France and Europe for any order above 50 euro.

We ship worldwide

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Katalyzer V.A.P.

Katalyzer V.A.P.

V.A.P. signifie 'Vaporisateur pour Amateur de Plantes'. Le V.A.P. est un vaporisateur portable conçu par les Français, les plus gros consommateurs d'herbes en Europe. C'est un appareil qui fonctionne par convection et qui peut vaporiser les herbes et les concentrés. Il dispose d'une batterie amovible de 2600mAh et se charge par câble USB-C. De plus, le contrôle de la température permet à l'utilisateur d'ajuster précisément la température pour personnaliser sa session. Enfin, le fabricant offre une garantie de 5 ans, ce qui témoigne de la solidité du produit.

Description

Voici le V.A.P., le tout premier vaporisateur français du fabricant Katalyzer. V.A.P. signifie ‘Vaporisateur pour Amateur de Plantes’. C’est un vaporisateur portable pour herbes sèches et concentrés qui propose tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une session personnalisée. Par ailleurs, il utilise un mode de chauffe par convection. Enfin, sa solidité est assurée par une garantie de 5 ans.

Vaporisateur portable à convection
Le V.A.P. est un vaporisateur portable. Il mesure ‘14.8’ cm x ‘2.2’ cm x ‘2.6’ cm. Son format le rend discret et il est pratique à transporter dans un sac, une poche, et à apporter partout avec soi. L’appareil utilise un système de chauffe par convection avec une chambre en acier inoxydable. Le système de chauffe par convection produit de l’air chaud qui traverse les herbes pour vaporiser leurs composants. C’est une système efficace qui garantit que les herbes ne sont pas brulées, ce qui arrive parfois avec un système de chauffe par conduction, qui chauffe directement la chambre.

Utilisation polyvalente
Le V.A.P. est un appareil polyvalent qui peut être utilisé avec différents matériaux pour différents types de sessions. En effet, il vaporise à la fois les herbes et les concentrés. De plus, il est possible de personnaliser la session selon vos envies. Le vaporisateur présente à la fois un mode à la demande et un mode session. Le mode session permet de minuter une session de 4 ou 6 minutes. Sinon, il est possible d’utiliser le mode à la demande pour une durée de votre choix.

Batterie puissante
De manière générale, l’une des fonctionnalités que les utilisateurs apprécient dans un vaporisateur est la batterie amovible. Ainsi, lorsque la batterie est vide, il est éventuellement possible de la remplacer par une autre pleine. Et puis lorsque la batterie ne fonctionne plus, changer celle-ci revient moins cher que d’acheter un nouveau vaporisateur. Le V.A.P. utilise une batterie amovible de 2600mAh qui peut durer environ une heure. De plus, elle permet une utilisation pendant le chargement. Celui-ci se fait par un câble USB-C.

Contrôle précise de la température
Le vaporisateur par convection fonctionne dans une gamme allant de 100°C (212°F) à 220°C (428°F). Le contrôle précis de la température vous permet de choisir la température idéale pour vaporiser vos matériaux. L’écran OLED indique la température sélectionnée. Pour l’ajuster, utiliser les deux boutons sur le devant de l’appareil. Une fois la température choisie, le vaporisateur commence à chauffer, puis, par le retour tactile, indique que la vaporisation peut commencer. En terme de vitesse, l’appareil met environ 10 secondes pour atteindre la température de 180°C (356°F).

Système de refroidissement
Une fois produite, la vapeur passe à travers un conduit d’air isolé. Le conduit d’air isolé garantit que la vapeur n’est pas en contact avec des composants électroniques et propre de tout élément toxique. Dans le V.A.P. le conduit d’air est en céramique, ce qui contribue à refroidir la vapeur. Ensuite, la vapeur atteint l’embout buccal légèrement courbé, ce qui d’après le fabricant aide également à refroidir la vapeur. Enfin, l’embout buccal magnétique s’attache et se détache facilement. Du coup, il est facile de charger et de nettoyer l’appareil.

Vidéo du V.A.P. Katalyser

Dans cette vidéo vous verrez le V.A.P. en action.

Que contient la boîte ?

  • 1 Vaporisateur V.A.P.
  • 1 Câble USB-C
  • 1 Batterie amovible 2600mAh
  • 1 Brosse de nettoyage
  • 1 Insert pour concentrés
  • 3 Cotons-tiges
  • 4 Lingettes de nettoyage
  • 1 Manuel

Les offres

Changer le pays:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Visite boutique99,00 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 9. août 2022 , 13:00

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € en l'Union européenne

Echantillo de Damiana et pochette offerte pour tout achat de vaporisateur

Lacentralevapeur.com

V.A.P. Verre

Visite boutique109,90 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 9. août 2022 , 04:00

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € en l'Union européenne

Echantillo de Damiana et pochette offerte pour tout achat de vaporisateur

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2022

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2022