KandyPens Gravity

KandyPens Gravity

A vape pen comes in many shapes and sizes, but the Kandypens Gravity is at the top of everyone's wish list. Built specifically for vaporizing concentrates, the Gravity boasts new features like the choice of two coils, more power settings, and an “Elevated” Airflow System.

Description

Kandypens released the Gravity in 2016 to critical acclaim and won the Best Vape Pen of 2016 by the trusted Vape Critic. This hot, new company has taken the vaporizer pen market by storm and has been cleaning up the yearly awards for best vaporizing technology. Kandypens continues to add to the award-winning engineering that gave us the fantastic Kandypens Galaxy. This time, the pen comes with two atomizers that have very different effects on cloud size and flavor. The battery features one of the fastest heat-ups around. Perhaps the most significant improvement is the Elevated Airflow System. It ensures you can expect long, clean draws whenever you breathe Gravity vapor. It might be Kandypen’s finest accomplishment.

Coil or Coil-less?

Every time you use your brand new Kandypens Gravity, you can choose between the two included atomizers: a quartz crystal chamber with dual quartz rods or a coil-less chamber in a ceramic dish. There are benefits to using either one. The coil-less chamber is much easier on your material. You can expect more natural hits and deeper flavors whenever you use this atomizer. The other option is the dual quartz rods. These will use the ultimate power of the device to deliver the most significant, cleanest hits possible. The double quartz rods have a reputation for using more of your resources, but the result always seems to be worth it.

Handcrafted Quality

The critical success of the Kandypens Gravity begins and ends with its uncompromising production quality. Every Gravity is manufactured by hand in the United States. Each pen is also subjected to the most stringent quality controls. Every part of the device has been exceptionally well thought out. Even the battery is temperature controlled with an auto-shutoff feature to keep it safe from overheating. While using only a single button, you can cycle through the best temperature settings that go in order :

  • Pink: 149°C
  • Red: 177°C
  • Green: 199°C
  • Blue: 221°C

The variety of settings helps to give you the best possible vapor, no matter which atomizer you are using.

Lifetime Warranty

Kandypens believe in their technology so strongly that they are willing to give their temperature-controlled battery a lifetime warranty. You can expect to use this device for a long time. They are especially considering the usability improvements that have increased the longevity of the Gravity. These are improvements like adding a carb on the mouthpiece to improve airflow and reduce buildup. The previously mentioned Elevated Airflow System also keeps buildup low, especially at the bottom of the atomizer pit. Kandypens maintains that no wicks, dyes, or glues were used to manufacture the Gravity or any of their other pens to further ensure the quality of life. Less adhesive means less toxicity and more vapor over the long haul.

Falling With Style

Many essential voices have expressed their love for the Kandypens brand and developed a reputation as a status symbol. Their offices are based out of Santa Barbara, California, and their products embrace their SoCal roots. They have been featured in magazines, websites, and newspapers as the next big thing in vaporizer pens. Every Kandypens product has a personality. The only trick is finding the proper enclosure for your look.

Kandypens Gravity Video

Watch the review of the Kandypens Gravity by one of the most trusted vaporizer reviewers. In this video, Bud will demystify the difference between the two atomizers that come with the device. You will also witness the density of the vapor through this video.

 

What’s in the Box?

  • 1x Kandypens Gravity Vaporizer Pen
  • 1x Dual Quartz Coil Atomizer
  • 1x Coilless Ceramic Atomizer
  • 1x Dabbing Tool
  • 1x Alcohol Wipes
  • 1x USB Charger

Conclusion

Everything about the Kandypens Gravity is top-notch in terms of quality and style. They take great care to keep any toxic material far from their devices. Not only that, but Gravity’s performance is second to none. Kandypens didn’t even need to include another atomizer to make this one of the best vape pens out there, but they did anyway. They didn’t have to give the battery a lifetime warranty, but they did. The underlying technology was good enough to put it at the top anyway. But that’s the design principle behind the Gravity, be the best of the best.

Deals & Sales

Shipping to:
Choose your delivery country. 🚀

Specifications

  • Brand / ManufacturerKandyPens
  • Type:
    • Pen Vaporizer
    • Portable Vaporizer
  • Usage:Wax/Concentrates
  • Heating Technique:Conduction
  • Temperature control:Preset Temperatures
  • Energy Source:Battery
  • Chamber/oven material:Ceramic
  • Delivery Method:Direct
  • Automatic shut-off:Yes
  • Origin:USA
  • Temperature Settings:4 settings: 149°C, 177°C, 199°C and 221°C

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

» Offres et promotions sur les Vaporisateurs «
Changer la langue:

KandyPens Gravity

Dernière mise à jour: 28. juin 2019

Un vaporisateur stylo peut ressembler à tout et n'importe quoi. Mais le Kandypens Gravity se situe lui tout en haut de la liste. Conçu spécialement pour vaporiser les concentrés, le Gravity propose de nouvelles fonctionnalités, comme le choix entre deux atomiseurs, plus de préréglages de températures et un Système de Flux d'Air Performant.

Description

Kandypens a sorti le Gravity en 2016 et a reçu de nombreuses éloges. La même année ils ont également gagné le prix du meilleur vaporisateur stylo décerné par ‘Vape Critic’. Cette nouvelle marque branchée a révolutionné le marché du vaporisateur et a raflé tous les prix concernant les technologies de vaporisation. Après le Kandypens Galaxy, la marque poursuit dans cette direction. Cette fois-ci le stylo comporte deux atomiseurs qui produisent chacun une vapeur différente. La quantité de vapeur et le goût varie d’un atomiseur à l’autre. La batterie permet de chauffer très rapidement. La plus grande amélioration est certainement le Système de Flux d’Air Performant. Il garantie de longues bouffées de vapeur. Il s’agit peut-être du meilleur vaporisateur de Kandypens.

Avec ou sans bobine?
A chaque fois que vous utilisez votre Kandypens Gravity vous avez le choix entre deux atomiseurs:  une chambre en cristal de quartz avec double tige en quartz ou une chambre sans bobine dans un plateau en céramique. Chacun a ses avantages. La chambre sans bobine est plus douce pour vos matériaux. Les saveurs sont plus marquées lorsque vous utilisez cet atomiseur. L’autre option est la chambre en quartz. Elle aura besoin de la puissance maximale de l’appareil pour produire une vapeur puissante et propre. La double tige en quartz a la réputation d’utiliser plus de ressources mais pour un résultat qui en vaut la peine.

Qualité artisanale
Le succès critique du Kandypens Gravity est dû principalement à la qualité de sa vapeur. Chaque vaporisateur Gravity est fabriqué à la main aux Etats-Unis. Chaque stylo est soumis à un contrôle de qualité effectué de manière très stricte. Chaque élément de l’appareil a été particulièrement bien conçu. Même la batterie est équipée d’un système de contrôle de la température avec une fonction arrêt automatique pour l’empêcher de surchauffer. Le vaporisateur utilise un unique bouton d’opération. La gamme de températures préréglées est la suivante:

  • Pink: 149°C
  • Red: 177°C
  • Green: 199°C
  • Blue: 221°C

L’étendu de la gamme de températures vous permet d’obtenir la meilleur vapeur possible, quelque soit l’atomiseur que vous choisissez.

Garantie à vie
Chez Kandypens ils ont tellement confiance en leur technologie qu’ils sont prêts à offrir une garantie à vie à leur batterie à température contrôlée. Attendez vous à utiliser ce vaporisateur pendant longtemps. En plus les nombreuses autres améliorations du produit ont aussi allongé sa durabilité. Par exemple, l’ajout d’un carburateur sur l’embout buccal pour améliorer le flux d’air et réduire l’accumulation. Le Système de Flux d’Air Performant aide aussi à diminuer l’accumulation, notamment dans le bas de l’atomiseur. Pour garantir la qualité de leurs produits, la marque Kandypens assure qu’aucun colorant ou colle n’a été utilisés pour fabriquer le Gravity ou leurs autres vaporisateurs. Cela signifie moins de produits toxiques inhalés et plus de vapeur sur le long terme.

Une Marque, un Style
De nombreuses personnalités importantes du monde de la vaporisation ont exprimé leur intérêt pour les produits de Kandypens. La marque s’est construit une réputation qui lui a donné un certain statut. Leurs bureaux sont situés proche de Santa Barbara en Californie et leurs produits reflètent une certaine image de la Californie du sud. Ils sont présentés dans des magazines, sites web, journaux comme étant les vaporisateurs stylo dernier cri. La seule difficulté est de choisir le vaporisateur le mieux assorti à votre look.

Vidéo du Kandypens Gravity

Regardez la vidéo commentée du Kandypens Gravity par un critique reconnu. Dans cette vidéo, Bud démystifie la différence entre les deux atomiseurs de l’appareil. Dans cette vidéo vous constaterez également la densité de la vapeur produite.

 

Que contient la boîte?

  • 1 Vaporisateur stylo Kandypens Gravity
  • 1 Atomiseur en quartz avec bobine
  • 1 Atomiseur sans bobine en céramique
  • 1 Outil pour dab
  • 2 Lingettes nettoyantes
  • 1 Chargeur USB

Conclusion

En terme de qualité et de style le Kandypens Gravity est au top. La fabrication garantie qu’aucun produit toxique n’a été utilisé. Et ce n’est pas tout, les performances du vaporisateur sont sans égales. Kandypens n’avait même pas besoin d’ajouter un second atomiseur pour en faire l’un des meilleurs vaporisateurs stylo sur le marché, mais ils l’ont fait quand même. Ils n’avaient pas besoin de garantir à vie la batterie, mais ils l’ont fait. La technologie de l’appareil était suffisante pour en faire un produit d’exception. La crème de la crème on vous avait dit.

Les offres

Changer le pays:

Dernière mise à jour des prix le 03/12/19 à 19h55

Visite boutique89,99 €

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € d'achat en France et en Belgique.

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2019

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2019


Les visiteurs qui ont vu ces produits ont aussi été intéressés par: