Ispire Daab

Ispire Daab

The Ispire Daab is a neat electronic dab rig, a game-changer for dab enthusiasts. This futuristic, all-in-one e-rig promises a dab experience that is precise, temperature-controlled, and terpene-rich. Whether you enjoy cold start dabs, fluffy clouds, or high-temperature hits, this handheld device is always dab-ready. With fireless heating at temperatures ranging from 121°C (249°F) to 427°C (800°F), USB-C charging, and full temperature control, its science is a work of art.

Description

From award-winning cannabis hardware and technology company Ispire, the Daab is an electronic dab rig with fireless heating, USB-C charging, and full temperature control. With the same heating technology, care, and quality as their flagship product, The Wand, Ispire’s Daab takes it up a notch with this all-in-one unit.

Fireless heating and full temperature control

Doing away with the need for a blowtorch or butane, you can control how hot or cold your dab is thanks to Ispire’s innovative approach to heating. Whether you enjoy cold start dabs, fluffy clouds, or high-temperature hits, this handheld device allows for precision temperature control in 5-degree intervals from 121°C (249°F) to 427°C (800°F). Plus, the Daab is fireless, vaporizing your concentrates rather than combusting, producing a pure and clean dab experience, along with flavorful hits.

A clean, pure dab experience

Ispire Daab is easy to put together, and the glass tube and components are firmly held together on the sleek magnetic black base, so there’s no tedious screwing or jamming parts together. To use, load in the concentrate, tap the fire button 5 times to turn the unit on, select your preferred temperature between 121°C (249°F) to 427°C (800°F), add water to the glass water chamber through the mouthpiece, tap the power button twice to activate ‘auto-heat mode’ and the Daab does the rest! The unit will then beep 3 times when it’s at temp and ready to hit. Inhale, exhale, and enjoy!

Lifespan is everything

When it comes to hardware, Ispire believes that lifespan is everything. That’s why the Ispire Daab is unlike other rigs and devices that are out there. Since concentrates are not loaded onto the unit but into concentrate cups made of food-grade glass, there’s minimal clogging, easy cleaning, and less deterioration over time. This clever hack leads to a longer total product lifespan and a pure dabbing experience.

Fully loaded with a slew of accessories

Packed in a sweet carrying case, Ispire Daab is fully loaded with a slew of accessories, including two concentrate cups, a borosilicate glass chamber, a branded dab tool, silicon rings for cushioning, and an impressive glass carb cap. A handy dab mat with instructions is included as well. A thoughtful finishing touch. The hard-shell case lets you carry the Ispire Daab safely to create a perfectly curated experience for consuming concentrates on the go. It also perfectly fits all the accessories, base unit, and charger. You’ll have everything you need for lift-off!

Ispire Daab Video

Take a look at how to rig up and use the Ispire Daab and enjoy the cleanest, tastiest hits.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x Daab
  • 1x Water Chamber/Carrier Cup
  • 1x Reclaim Cup
  • 1x Carb Cap
  • 1x Inner Cup
  • 1x USB Cable
  • 2x Insulation Silicone Ring
  • 1x Manual

Deals & Sales

Shipping to:
Choose your delivery country. 🚀
PortableHookahs.com
FAST & DISCREET SHIPPING | FULL WARRANTY & PHONE SUPPORT | FREE GIFT WITH ORDER!*valid only with the $ 85.00 coupon code: DAABVS*Estimated price in EUR. Converted from USD 164,99 ~ 151,76 € 229,94 €

↻ Updated on: January 28, 2023, 03:20

🚚SHIPS OUT IMMEDIATELY! | CALL OR TEXT (213) 373-1724 | LIVE TRAINING, SALES & SUPPORT | FREE GIFT!

NEW YEAR SALES HAVE BEGUN! BEST RATED ONLINE VAPE SHOP - TRUSTPILOT.COM ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ | WE PRICE MATCH!

📦 Delivery to France

Fully Discreet International Shipping
Vawoo
*Estimated price in EUR. Converted from GBP 139,90 Go to shop~ 159,33 €

↻ Updated on: January 28, 2023, 06:45

VWD5 - 5% Off your first order on Vawoo

📦 Delivery to France

Lacentralevapeur.com
Go to shop183,99 €

↻ Updated on: January 28, 2023, 06:30

Free shipping in France and Europe for any order above 50 euro - Free welcome pack

We ship worldwide

📦 Delivery to France

Ispire Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Lacentralevapeur.com
Puffpuffpalace.fr
Go to shop229,99 €

↻ Updated on: January 27, 2023, 19:10

FREE delivery for orders over € 50 in France and Belgium.🏆

Free Relaxing Smart Herb Sample with Every Vaporizer Order! 🌿🌿🌿

📦 Delivery to France

Specifications

  • Brand / ManufacturerIspire
  • Type:Portable Vaporizer
  • Usage:Wax/Concentrates
  • Mouthpiece material:Glass
  • Energy Source:Battery
  • Material:Glass
  • Chamber/oven material:Glass
  • Delivery Method:Direct
  • Pass-Through Charging:Yes
  • Charging Cable:USB-C
  • Replaceable battery:Yes
  • Temperature Settings:121°C - 427°C
  • Recharge Time:150 min
  • Battery capacity:3500 mAh
  • Warranty:1 year(s)

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Ispire Daab

Ispire Daab

Ispire Daab est une station dab électronique élégante, tout-en-un, qui promet une expérience riche en terpènes. Cette plateforme futuriste permet un contrôle précis de la température et produit aussi bien de gros nuages épais qu'une vapeur fraiche. A la pointe de la technologie, la station présente un système de chauffe sans flamme dans une gamme de température allant de 121°C (249°F) à 427°C (800°F). Enfin, il utilise un chargeur USB-C.

Description

Ispire Daab est une station de dab électronique, conçue par le célèbre fabricant Ispire, qui a remporté de nombreux prix. Cette station de vaporisation produit un chauffage sans flamme, permet le contrôle de la température et utilise un chargement USB-C. Ayant la même technologie de chauffage que son autre produit phare, l’Ispire Wand, l’Ispire Daab passe à la vitesse supérieure avec cette unité tout-en-un.

Chauffage sans flamme et contrôle de la température
Plus besoin de torche au butane. Vous pouvez contrôler la chaleur de votre dab grâce à la technologie innovante d’Ispire. Que vous préfériez commencer à froid, produire de gros nuages ou utiliser une température élevée, cet appareil permet un contrôle précis de la température, avec une incrémentation de 2°C, dans une gamme de 121°C (249°F) à 427°C (800°F). De plus, le Daab ne produit pas de flamme, il vaporise vos concentrés plutôt qu’il ne les brûle, en produisant une vapeur pure et pleine de saveurs.

Une expérience dab propre et pure
Ispire Daab est facile à assembler. Même pas besoin de visser les différentes pièces, le tube en verre et les autres éléments sont fermement maintenus sur la base de façon magnétique. Pour utiliser la station, chargez le concentré, appuyez 5 fois consécutivement sur l’interrupteur pour allumer l’unité, sélectionnez votre température préférée entre 121°C (249°F) et 427°C (800°F), ajoutez de l’eau dans la chambre en verre par l’embut buccal, appuyez deux fois sur l’interrupteur pour activer le mode chauffage automatique et le Daab fait le reste. L’appareil émet 3 signaux sonores lorsque la température souhaitée est atteinte. Voilà, c’est prêt !

Conçu pour durer
Ispire tient à la longévité de ses produits. C’est pourquoi le Daab se différencie des autres unités similaires. Les concentrés ne sont pas chargés directement dans l’unité, mais dans un bol à concentrés en verre. Ainsi, les bouchages sont réduits, l’appareil est facile à nettoyer et présente moins de détériorations sur la durée. Cette astuce intelligente assure une plus grande longévité du produit et une expérience de dab pure.

Une foule d’accessoires bien pensés
Livré dans un étui de transport, l’Ispire Daab est livré avec une floppée d’accessoires, dont deux bols à concentrés, une chambre en verre borosilicate, un outil dab, des anneaux en silicone pour étanchéifier, un bouchon de carburateur en verre. En plus, il y a aussi un tapis de sol pratique avec les instructions, un détail bien pensé. L’étui rigide vous permet de transporter facilement et en toute sécurité votre Daab. De plus il contient tous les accessoires utiles à votre session : la base de la station et le chargeur. Vous aurez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre session, où que vous soyez.

Vidéo du Ispire Daab

Jetez un oeil à cette vidéo pour voir comment fonctionne l’Ispire Daab et produire de belles bouffées pures et savoureuses.

Que contient la boîte ?

  • 1x Station Daab
  • 1x Chambre à eau / bol de support
  • 1x Bol de récupération
  • 1x Bouchon de carburateur
  • 1x Bol interne
  • 1x Câble USB
  • 2x Anneaux d’isolation en silicone
  • 1x Manuel

Les offres

Livraison en:
Choose your delivery country. 🚀
PortableHookahs.com
FAST & DISCREET SHIPPING | FULL WARRANTY & PHONE SUPPORT | FREE GIFT WITH ORDER!*$ 85.00 de réduction uniquement valable avec le code: DAABVSPrix estimé en EUR. Converti à partir de USD 164,99 ~ 151,76 € 229,94 €

↻ Price updated on: 28. janvier 2023, 03:20

📦 Livraison en France

Vawoo
Prix estimé en EUR. Converti à partir de GBP 139,90 Visite boutique~ 159,33 €

↻ Price updated on: 28. janvier 2023, 06:45

📦 Livraison en France

Lacentralevapeur.com
Visite boutique183,99 €

↻ Price updated on: 28. janvier 2023, 06:30

Livraison GRATUITE 50 € en UE + Pack de bienvenue cadeau

Echantillo de Damiana et pochette offerte pour tout achat de vaporisateur

📦 Livraison en France

Détaillant agréé Ispire

i Vérifié par Lacentralevapeur.com
Puffpuffpalace.fr
Visite boutique229,99 €

↻ Price updated on: 27. janvier 2023, 19:10

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € d'achat en France et en Belgique.🏆

Échantillon d'herbes de vapotage relaxant gratuit avec chaque commande de vaporisateur! 🌿🌿🌿

📦 Livraison en France

Caractéristiques

  • MarqueIspire
  • Type:Vaporisateurs portables
  • Utilisation:Cire
  • Embout buccal:Verre
  • Source d'énergie:Batterie
  • Matériel:Verre
  • Méthode d'inhalation:Direct
  • Chambre:Verre
  • Chargement simultané:Oui
  • Câble de charge:USB-C
  • Batterie amovible:Oui
  • Réglage de la température:121°C - 427°C
  • Temps de chargement:150 min
  • Capacité de la batterie:3500 mAh
  • Guarantie:1 année(s)

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2022

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2022