DynaVap ‘B’

DynaVap ‘B’

A budget-friendly version of the previous DynaVap models, the ‘B’ will please first-time users. Simple to use and easy to operate, this dry herb vaporizer is ideal for micro-dosing, heats up instantly, and doesn’t need batteries or a charger. A great starter tool for anyone looking to get into the DynaVap universe, This entry-level vaporizer is uber-affordable, priced well under $50, and has unbelievable value.

Description

If you prefer to eliminate the fuss associated with electronic vapes, DynaVap B celebrates tradition with their newest dry herb vaporizer, known as the ‘B’.

High-level performance, Entry-level price
A cost-efficient vaporizer that’s under $50, DynaVap B is ideal for micro-dosing, heats up in an instant, and doesn’t need batteries or a charger. The geniuses at DynaVap have gotten the build of the DynaVap B down to five parts: Stainless Steel Cap, Tip, Condenser, CCD (Circumferential Compression Diffuser), and a Silicone Stem. Made with quality materials, the B features a stainless steel tip that can withstand exceptionally high heat and a food-grade silicon stem and mouthpiece.

Old school style of vaping
The DynaVap B operates similarly to most DynaVaps. First, remove the stainless steel cap and load the B chamber with your herb. Once it’s filled, pop the cap back on, heat up the metal cap with a butane torch lighter, and keep twirling it so that the heat gets evenly distributed. When you hear a ‘click’, it’s ready to hit. You can also use the DynaVap induction heater to hit precise temperatures to get the most out of your herb.

Multi-purpose, Compatible with glass
An underrated feature of the DynaVap B vape is its compatibility with glass attachments. The food-grade silicone stem and mouthpiece connect with any 10mm connection, opening up a world of bongs, bubblers, and water pipes that pair fantastically with the DynaVap B.

Crafted to be small and lightweight
A budget-friendly version of the previous DynaVap models, the B is crafted for first-time users. This device is designed to work dry or with glass, to be simple, easy to operate, and lightweight. Petite and palm-sized with a classic design, DynaVap B comes encased in a green DynaVap tube.

DynaVap B Video

Watch this video for a quick glimpse into the DynaVap B, an uber-affordable dry herb vaporizer that’s priced under $50.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x DynaVap B Vaporizer
  • 1x Green Tube Case

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Vapefully.com
Go to shop32,99 €

↻ Updated on: November 26, 2022 , 01:33

💨 Discreet packaging 💨 100% Ecological packaging

💨 Advice via LiveChat & telephone 💨 1,500 Positive Opinions on TrustPilot ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lacentralevapeur.com
Go to shop44,25 €

↻ Updated on: November 26, 2022 , 02:32

10% off with the code 10VAPE : NOT valid for Arizer products. Free shipping in France and Europe for any order above 50 euro.

We ship worldwide

DynaVap Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Lacentralevapeur.com
Puffpuffpalace.fr
Go to shop49,99 €

↻ Updated on: November 25, 2022 , 20:00

FREE delivery for orders over € 50 in France and Belgium.🏆

Free Relaxing Smart Herb Sample with Every Vaporizer Order! 🌿🌿🌿

Amsterdamseedcenter.com
Go to shop59,00 €

↻ Updated on: November 26, 2022 , 01:32

Thousands of satisfied customers since 2011

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

DynaVap ‘B’

DynaVap ‘B’

Version économique des modèles DynaVap précédents, le "B" plaira aux utilisateurs novices. Simple à utiliser et à faire fonctionner, ce vaporisateur d'herbes sèches est idéal pour le microdosage, chauffe instantanément et n'a pas besoin de batteries ou de chargeur. Un super outil pour débuter dans l'univers de DynaVap, ce vaporisateur d'entrée de gamme est très abordable, avec un prix bien inférieur à 50$, et offre un rapport qualité-prix incroyable.

Description

Si vous souhaitez éviter les tracas associés aux vapos électroniques, DynaVap B perpétue les traditions avec son tout nouveau vaporisateur d’herbes sèches, connu sous le nom de « B ».

Très performant, Prix d’entrée de gamme
Un vaporisateur économique à moins de 50 $, le DynaVap B est idéal pour le microdosage, chauffe en un clin d’œil et n’a pas besoin de batteries ou de chargeur. Les génies de chez DynaVap ont réussi à réduire la structure du DynaVap B à cinq parties : Bouchon en Acier Inoxydable, Pointe, Condenseur, CCD et Tige en Silicone. Fabriqué avec des matériaux de qualité, le B est doté d’un bol en acier inoxydable qui peut résister à une chaleur exceptionnellement élevée ainsi que d’une tige et d’un embout buccal en silicone de qualité alimentaire.

Style de vapotage à l’ancienne
Le DynaVap B fonctionne de la même manière que la plupart des DynaVaps. Tout d’abord, retirez le bouchon en acier inoxydable et remplissez la chambre du B avec votre herbe. Une fois remplie, remettez le bouchon en place, chauffez le bouchon en métal avec un briquet torche au butane, et faites-le tourner pour que la chaleur soit uniformément répartie. Lorsque vous entendez un « clic », il est prêt à être utilisé. Vous pouvez également utiliser le chauffage par induction DynaVap pour atteindre des températures précises et tirer le meilleur parti de votre herbe.

Polyvalent, Compatible avec le verre
Une caractéristique sous-estimée du DynaVap B est sa compatibilité avec les accessoires en verre. La tige et l’embout buccal en silicone de qualité alimentaire se connectent à n’importe quel raccord de 10 mm, ce qui donne accès à une panoplie de bongs, de bubblers et de pipes à eau qui se combinent à merveille avec le DynaVap B.

Conçu pour être petit et léger
Version économique des modèles DynaVap précédents, le B est destiné aux utilisateurs novices. Cet appareil est conçu pour fonctionner seul ou avec un accessoire en verre, pour être simple, facile à manipuler et léger. Petit et de la taille d’une main, avec un design classique, le DynaVap B est fourni dans un tube DynaVap vert.

Vidéo du DynaVap B

Cette vidéo donne un rapide aperçu du DynaVap B, un vaporisateur d’herbes sèches ultra-abordable dont le prix est inférieur à 50$.

Que contient la boîte ?

  • 1x Vaporisateur DynaVap B
  • 1x Étui Tube Vert

Les offres

Changer le pays:
Vapefully.com
Visite boutique32,99 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 26. novembre 2022 , 01:33

Lacentralevapeur.com
Visite boutique44,25 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 26. novembre 2022 , 02:32

10% de réduction avec le code 10VAPE sauf produits Arizer et Livraison GRATUITE 50 € en UE

Echantillo de Damiana et pochette offerte pour tout achat de vaporisateur

Détaillant agréé DynaVap

i Vérifié par Lacentralevapeur.com
Puffpuffpalace.fr
Visite boutique49,99 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 25. novembre 2022 , 20:00

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € d'achat en France et en Belgique.🏆

Échantillon d'herbes de vapotage relaxant gratuit avec chaque commande de vaporisateur! 🌿🌿🌿

Amsterdamseedcenter.com
Visite boutique59,00 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 26. novembre 2022 , 01:32

Des milliers de clients satisfaits depuis 2011

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2022

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2022