DotLeaf

DotLeaf

Designed by American manufacturer DotMot, the DotLeaf is a small, compact, efficient dry-herb vaporizer. It features a swappable heating element, battery, mouthpiece, and water pipe adapters for an optimal and customized vaping experience. With its four temperature settings, you can heat the device up to 245°C (473°F) and vaporize any of your favorite herbs. The device supports a 18650 battery system and allows USB-C and pass-through charging for maximum battery life. Super portable and discreet, the DotLeaf is perfect for hits on the go!

Description

The DotLeaf is a tiny, stylish, and modular dry herb vaporizer. It features swappable pieces to optimize the user experience and four temperature modes up to 245°C (473°F) . Cleaning, maintenance, and refilling become as easy as pie! With its different charging options and discreet design, the DotLeaf is the perfect companion for travel and hits on the go. And for those looking for extra customization, the device includes 14mm and 18mm adapters to bring your vaping experience to the next level.

Easy to use and maintain
The DotLeaf has a unique inner chipset, the Dotchip 2.0, which optimizes its dry herb performance. This chipset uses a control interface and a four-color LED indicator light ring around the power button. The device is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Insert your herb-loaded chamber, press the main button five times simultaneously, then click three times to start your sesh. The hidden button behind the magnetic door will allow you to switch between the four preset temperature settings.

Four temperatures modes
The DotLeaf offers four temperature settings ranging from 180°C (356°F) to 230°C (446°F), which allows seasoned users to get the perfect temperature for their herb. With the Boost Mode, you can also increase any preset temperature by 15°C (59°F) by simply holding the power button during your session. Besides, the device features a handy overheat protection system. If the Dotchip reaches 75°C (167°F), the LED will flash five times and shut down automatically so that the vape can cool down and prevent any problems.

Super modular
DotLeaf’s chamber, battery, and mouthpiece are all swappable. Not only can you prepare extra ready-to-go doses to be used during a sesh, but you can also dedicate bowls by flavor or plants to customize your experience. And when it comes to the battery, the device supports a 18650 battery (not included), which is also interchangeable so that you can have a few batteries waiting on standby. Plus, the DotLeaf charges via USB-C within around 1.5 hours and offers the game-changing pass-through charging option; enjoy the vapors while your vape is on charge! Last but not least, the DotLeaf includes 14mm and 18mm adapters, allowing you to connect your vaporizer to any of your favorite water pipes. Vary the fun without extra charge!

DotLeaf Video

Check out this video and learn everything you need about the DotLeaf vaporizer manufactured by DotMod.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x DotLeaf
  • 1x Dry Herb Tank
  • 1x POM Mouthpiece
  • 1x 14mm Adapter
  • 1x 18mm Adapter
  • 1x Multitool
  • 1x Cleaning Brush
  • 1x USB-C Charging Cable
  • 1x Service pack

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Go to shop116,91 €

↻ Updated on: November 26, 2022 , 06:32

10% off with the code 10VAPE : NOT valid for Arizer products. Free shipping in France and Europe for any order above 50 euro.

We ship worldwide

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

DotLeaf

DotLeaf

Conçu par le fabricant américain DotMot, le DotLeaf est un petit vaporisateur d'herbes sèches, compact et efficace. Il est doté d'un élément chauffant, d'une batterie et d'un embout buccal tous interchangeables ainsi que d'adaptateurs pour pipes à eau, pour une expérience de vapotage optimale et personnalisée. Avec ses quatre réglages de température, vous pouvez chauffer l'appareil jusqu'à 245°C (473°F) et vaporiser n'importe laquelle de vos herbes préférées. L'appareil prend en charge une batterie 18650 et propose les options de recharge via USB-C et pass-through pour une autonomie maximale. Super portable et discret, le DotLeaf est parfait pour les hits en déplacement !

Description

Le DotLeaf est un petit vaporisateur d’herbe sèche, stylé et modulable. Il comporte des pièces interchangeables permettant d’optimiser l’expérience utilisateur ainsi que quatre modes de température allant jusqu’à 245°C (473°F). Le nettoyage, l’entretien et le remplissage deviennent un jeu d’enfant ! Avec ses différentes options de charge et son design discret, le DotLeaf est le compagnon idéal pour les voyages et les hits en déplacement. Et pour encore plus de personnalisation, l’appareil inclut des adaptateurs de 14mm et 18mm pour élever votre expérience de vapotage au niveau supérieur.

Facile à utiliser et à entretenir
Le DotLeaf possède un chipset interne unique, le Dotchip 2.0, qui optimise ses performances en matière d’herbe sèche. Le Dotchip utilise une interface de contrôle et un anneau lumineux LED à quatre couleurs autour du bouton d’alimentation. L’appareil est convivial et facile à utiliser. Remplissez votre chambre d’herbe, appuyez cinq fois rapidement sur le bouton principal, puis pressez trois fois pour commencer votre session. Le bouton caché derrière la coque magnétique vous permettra de naviguer entre les quatre réglages de température prédéfinis.

Quatre modes de température
Le DotLeaf propose quatre réglages de température allant de 180°C (356°F) à 230°C (446°F), ce qui permet aux utilisateurs expérimentés d’obtenir la température parfaite pour leur herbe. Avec le mode Boost, vous pouvez également augmenter une température prédéfinie de 15°C (59°F) en maintenant simplement le bouton d’alimentation pendant votre session. En outre, l’appareil est doté d’un système pratique de protection contre la surchauffe. Si le Dotchip atteint 75°C (167°F), le voyant LED clignotera cinq fois et éteindra automatiquement l’appareil pour que celui-ci puisse refroidir, afin d’éviter tout problème.

Super modulable
La chambre, la batterie et l’embout buccal du DotLeaf sont tous interchangeables. Non seulement vous pouvez préparer des doses supplémentaires prêtes à l’emploi et les utiliser pendant une session, mais vous pouvez également dédier des bols par saveur ou par plante pour personnaliser votre expérience. En ce qui concerne la batterie, l’appareil prend en charge une batterie 18650 (non incluse), qui est également interchangeable afin que vous puissiez en avoir quelques-unes en réserve. De plus, le DotLeaf se charge via USB-C en 1,5 heure environ et offre l’option de charge pass-through vous permettant de profiter des vapeurs pendant que votre vaporisateur recharge ! Enfin, grâce aux adaptateurs de 14 mm et 18 mm inclus, vous pouvez connecter votre DotLeaf à vos pipes à eau préférées ; variez les plaisirs et ce, sans frais supplémentaires !

Vidéo du DotLeaf

Regardez cette vidéo et apprenez tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur le vaporisateur DotLeaf, conçu par DotMod.

Que contient la boîte ?

  • 1x DotLeaf
  • 1x Réservoir pour Herbe Sèche
  • 1x Embout buccal POM
  • 1x Adaptateur 14mm
  • 1x Adaptateur 18mm
  • 1x Outil Multifonctions
  • 1x Brosse de Nettoyage
  • 1x Câble de Charge USB-C
  • 1x Service Pack

Les offres

Changer le pays:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Visite boutique116,91 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 26. novembre 2022 , 06:32

10% de réduction avec le code 10VAPE sauf produits Arizer et Livraison GRATUITE 50 € en UE

Echantillo de Damiana et pochette offerte pour tout achat de vaporisateur

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2022

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2022