Boundless Tera

The Boundless Tera is an elegant convection vaporizer coupled with enormous power. It features a massive capacity of 2500mAh generated by two removable 18650 batteries. The best part is, it comes with a water adapter that attaches it to most bongs for an extra smooth vapor. Moreover, it is capable of holding up to 0.6g of herbs.

4.7/5.0Tested By Vapospy

Description

Boundless Technology is known for its remarkable quality for their vaporizers. The developers usually combine both functionality and style without sacrificing quality. You will never get any less than perfect vaporizer from Boundless Technology. The same rule applies to the new Tera. Like other Boundless vaporizers, this device comes with an unobtrusive design. It features an impressive convection heating method derived from the Boundless CFV. So, you can be sure that the Boundless Tera produces pure and flavorful vapors you will love.

Design with a purpose
Constructed with the best material, the Boundless Tera features an innovative steel chamber. It reflects and distributes the hot air throughout the material for even heating. Featuring a water adapter, you can use the Boundless Tera with any bong you like. Thus, eliminating impurities and cools the vapor at the same time.

Boundless Tera attached to Bong (Water Adapter)

Stronger than ever
The Boundless Tera boasts a huge battery capacity of 2500mAh. It is the first aromatherapy vaporizer that has two removable 18650 lithium-ion batteries. A USB cable is provided to recharge the batteries hidden in the powerful magnetic sleeve.

Full control
First of all, the Boundless Tera comes with an easy to set in temperatures and haptic feedback. It has an easy three-buttons-operation and a large OLED screen. You can choose a temperature between 60°C to 220°C and watch the temperature rises. The vaporizer will vibrate when the set temperature is reached. You may also skip the temperature setting as it remembers the last used temperature. So, all you have to do is to fill it up after a session.

Boundless Tera Video

The following video is an unboxing video of the Boundless Tera. You may see all the cool accessories it comes with. Get ready to be amazed.

What’s in the box

  • 1x Boundless Tera Vaporizer
  • 1x Glass mouthpiece
  • 2x LG 18650 battery (2500mAh)
  • 1x Water pipe adapter
  • 2x Mouthpiece screens
  • 1x Stainless steel concentrate pad
  • 1x Cleaning brush
  • 5x Stainless steel chamber screen
  • 1x USB charger
  • 1x User manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Puffpuffpalace.fr
*valid only with the 7% coupon code: VAPOPUFF7 167,39 € 179,99 €

FREE delivery for orders over € 50 in France and Belgium.🏆

Free Relaxing Smart Herb Sample with Every Vaporizer Order! 🌿🌿🌿

Vapidoo.fr
Go to shop182,93 €

Products from certiified distributors and with a 3-year warranty

Paypal, Credit Card and wide selection of premium vaporizer bundles

Vaposhop.fr
Go to shop199,00 €

FREE shipping for orders over € 50 in the European Union

Avalonmagicplants.com
Go to shop199,00 €

FREE shipping for orders over € 175 in the European Union.

Azarius.fr
Go to shop199,00 €

Delivery fee to France is € 6,00

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

» Offres et promotions sur les Vaporisateurs «
Changer la langue:

Boundless Tera

Dernière mise à jour: 27. juillet 2019

Le vaporisateur Boundless Tera est un vaporisateur élégant doté d'une extrême puissance. Bénéficiant d'une énorme capacité de 2500mAh alimentée par 2 pile amovibles 18650, le Boundless Tera dispose d'un système de chauffage par convection. Compatible à la fois avec les herbes et le concentrés, le Boundless Tera est livré avec un adaptateur pour chambre à eau et bang.

Description

Boundless Technology est connu pour la qualité remarquable de ses vaporisateurs. Les développeurs associent habituellement d’excellentes fonctionnalités à un style marqué tout en garantissant une grande qualité. Chez Boundless Technology la perfection est au rendez-vous. Le Tera ne déroge pas à cette règle. Comme les autres vaporisateurs son design est discret. Il dispose d’un système de chauffe par convection impressionnant dérivée du Boundless CFV. Vous pouvez être sûr que le Boundless Tera produit une vapeur pure et pleine de saveurs que vous allez adorer.

Design pratique
Fabriqué à partir des meilleurs matériaux, le Boundless Tera présente une chambre en acier innovante. Elle renvoie et distribue l’air chaud à travers le matériau pour le chauffer uniformément. Il dispose d’un adaptateur pour filtre à eau et vous pouvez utiliser le Boundless Tera avec n’importe quel bong. Ainsi les impuretés sont éliminées et la vapeur est rafraichie.

Plus fort que jamais
Le Boundless Tera possède une batterie d’une très grosse capacité de 2500mAh. C’est le premier vaporisateur d’aromathérapie qui utilise deux batteries amovibles lithium-ion 18650. Un câble USB permet de recharger les batteries insérées dans le manche dont le clapet est aimanté.

Plein contrôle
Tout d’abord, le Boundless Tera permet un réglage facile de la température et possède un retour tactile. Il présente 3 boutons d’opération et un écran OLED. Vous pouvez choisir la température entre 60°C et 220°C et observer la température monter. Le vaporisateur vibre lorsque la température souhaitée est atteinte. Le vaporisateur se souvient de la dernière température utilisée. Vous n’avez qu’à le remplir et l’allumer.

Vidéo du Boundless Tera

Dans la vidéo suivante vous verrez tout ce que contient la boîte du Boundless Tera. Observez les accessoires livrés avec. Vous allez être impressionné.

Que contient la boîte?

  • 1 Vaporisateur Boundless Tera
  • 1 Embout buccal en verre
  • 2 Batteries LG 18650 (2500mAh)
  • 1 Adaptateur à filtre à eau
  • 2 Tamis de rechange pour l’embout buccal
  • 1 Coussinet en acier inoxydable pour concentrés
  • 1 Brosse de nettoyage
  • 5 Tamis de rechange en acier inoxydable pour la chambre
  • 1 Chargeur USB
  • 1 Manuel

Conclusion

Tous les élément du Boundless Tera semblent avoir été conçus à la perfection. Les designers du vaporisateur ont fait en sorte que chaque pièce ait une fonction. Ils ont su allier d’excellentes fonctionnalités à un look stylé. En plus il dispose du meilleur système de vaporisation, c’est à dire par convection. Avant même sa sortie le Boundess Tera avait déjà fait des adeptes. Il a été prouvé qu’il produit une vapeur d’une pureté exceptionnelle. En plus il est capable de contenir jusqu’à 0.6g d’herbes.

Les offres

Changer le pays:

Dernière mise à jour des prix le 08/12/19 à 18h25

Visite boutique174,99 €

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € d'achat en France et en Belgique.

Visite boutique199,00 €

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € en l'Union européenne.

Visite boutique199,00 €

Livraison 6 € en France.

Visite boutique199,99 €

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € d'achat en France et en Belgique.

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2019

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2019


Les visiteurs qui ont vu ces produits ont aussi été intéressés par: