Arizer Air/Solo Glass Aroma Tube

Arizer Air/Solo Glass Aroma Tube

The Air/Solo Glass Aroma Tube is a two-in-one tube designed for the Arizer Solo, Solo II, Air, Air II, and Air MAX vaporizers. This aroma tube is made from high-quality glass and functions as a mouthpiece and herb chamber; and is available in three size variations of 110mm, 90mm, and 70mm. Its glass pod system lets you preload your favorite herbs and is the perfect accessory for anyone who wants to enjoy the enhanced flavor.

Description

Vaporizers are susceptible to wear and tear after prolonged use, so you may need to replace their parts. The Air/Solo Glass Aroma Tube is made from high-quality materials and is designed for use with Arizer’s range of vaporizers.

2-in-1 mouthpiece and herb chamber
The Air/Solo Glass Aroma Tube works with OG and new versions of the Air or Solo. To use it, swap in the glass aroma tube to give your Arizer Solo, Solo II, Air, Air II, and Air MAX an upgrade. Designed for Arizer’s range of vaporizers, it is twice as useful and can be used as an herbal chamber or as a mouthpiece for your vaporizer. The tube evenly heats your botanicals, helping you enjoy even vaporization along the length of the tube.

Pre-load precise doses
The Air/Solo Glass Aroma Tube is available in three variations of 110mm, 90mm, and 70mm. This well-crafted aroma tube is made from heat-resistant glass and presents a solid design and smooth airflow. With an original glass pod system, it’s easy to preload precise doses, so you always get the most out of your botanical.

Air/Solo Glass Aroma Tube Video

Watch this video to learn how the Glass Aroma Tube works with OG and new versions of the Air and Solo range of vaporizers from Arizer.

 

What’s in the box?

  • 1x Air/Solo Glass Aroma Tube

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Vaposhop.fr
Out of stock

↻ Updated on: November 25, 2022 , 16:48

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

FREE shipping for orders over € 50 in the European Union

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Arizer Air / Solo Tube d’Arôme en Verre

Arizer Air / Solo Tube d’Arôme en Verre

Le Tube d’Arôme en Verre Air/Solo est un tube 2 en 1 conçu pour les vaporisateurs Arizer Solo, Solo II, Air, Air II et Air MAX. Ce tube d’arôme est fabriqué à partir de verre de haute qualité et sert à la fois d’embout buccal et de chambre à herbe. Il est disponible en trois tailles différentes : 110 mm, 90 mm et 70 mm. Son système de dosettes en verre vous permet de précharger vos herbes préférées ; c'est l'accessoire parfait pour quiconque veut profiter d'une saveur améliorée.

Description

Après une utilisation prolongée, il arrive que les vaporisateurs s’usent et que vous deviez remplacer leurs pièces. Le Tube d’Arôme en Verre Air/Solo est fabriqué à partir de matériaux de haute qualité et est conçu pour être utilisé avec la gamme de vaporisateurs Arizer.

Embout buccal et chambre à herbes 2 en 1
Le Tube d’Arôme en Verre Air/Solo est compatible avec les premières et nouvelles versions de l’Air ou du Solo. Pour l’utiliser, il suffit de remplacer le tube d’arôme en verre pour actualiser votre Arizer Solo, Solo II, Air, Air II et Air MAX. Conçu pour la gamme de vaporisateurs Arizer, il est deux fois plus utile et peut être utilisé comme chambre à herbes ou comme embout buccal pour votre vaporisateur. Le tube chauffe uniformément vos herbes et extraits, ce qui vous permet de profiter d’une vaporisation homogène tout du long.

Pré-chargez des doses précises
Le Tube d’Arôme en Verre Air/Solo est disponible en trois variantes : 110 mm, 90 mm et 70 mm. Ce tube d’arôme bien conçu est fabriqué en verre résistant à la chaleur et présente un design solide et un flux d’air régulier. Grâce à un système original de dosettes en verre, il est facile de précharger des doses précises, afin de toujours tirer le maximum de vos plantes.

Vidéo du Tube d’Arôme en Verre Air/Solo

Regardez cette vidéo pour découvrir comment le Tube d’Arôme en Verre fonctionne avec les anciennes et nouvelles versions de la gamme de vaporisateurs Air et Solo d’Arizer.

Que contient la boîte ?

  • 1 Tube d’Arôme en Verre Air/Solo

Caractéristiques

  • MarqueArizer

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2022

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2022