Arizer Air Max

Arizer Air Max

A must-have at your next sesh, the Arizer Air Max is a portable, multi-purpose dry herb vaporizer. Brimming with features like automatic screen inversion, one-minute heat-up time, Dark Mode, and fast USB-C charging, this device has over 16 years of industry experience built into every unit. You can control the temperature in 1 degree increments within a range of 50°C (122°F) – 220°C (428°F). The glass mouthpiece perfectly fits 14mm male joints and will easily attach to your favorite water rig. A powerhouse with its 5500 mAh high capacity, rechargeable battery, a session can last for a whopping 2 hours and 15 mins on a single charge. With a full suite of accessories, you will enjoy this nifty device to the max.

4.5/5.0Estimated Rating By Vapospy

Description

With a solid reputation and a decade of experience, Canada-based brand Arizer has successfully built high-performing, top-quality desktop and portable vaporizers. The latest in the brand’s line-up, Arizer Air Max has all the hallmarks of its cornerstone features; accurate temperature control, enhanced airflow, bright OLED screens, and glass pieces that keep the vapor crisp, pure and fresh. With a suite of accessories, you will enjoy this nifty device.

Upgrade your sessions
An inch taller and a tad heavier than its predecessor, the Air 2, the Air Max has an upgraded ceramic heater, larger battery, and glass borosilicate pieces that are easy to load and accommodate 0.25g of dry herb. The glass mouthpiece perfectly fits 14mm male joints and will easily attach to your favorite water rig. The device heats up within 60 seconds, and you can opt to control the temperature in 1-degree increments within a range of 50°C (122°F) – 220°C (428°F).

A powerhouse with a high-capacity battery
Featuring a 5500 mAh high capacity, rechargeable battery, with the Arizer Air Max, your session can last for a whopping 2 hours and 15 mins on a single charge. That’s not it. The powerhouse charges quickly, within two hours, via USB-C. The supersized battery and improved heating take only 60-90 seconds to reach the maximum temperature. Thanks to its pass-through charging feature, the Arizer Air Max can also be used while plugged in.

Updated user interface and inverted screen
A step up from its earlier editions, this vaporizer has three neatest upgrades – revamped user interface, automatic screen inversion, and a dark screen mode. When you turn the vape upside down, the screen will turn upside down so you can scan the temperature. This feature is handy for those who prefer to pair their vapes with a water bong, pipe, or bubbler. They’ve also thoughtfully included a water pipe adapter so you can create your set-up from the get-go!

Dark mode for discretion
With the same design language as its older siblings, this device comes in a neat carrying case with storage compartments and in just one color – black. It also has a clever ‘stealth mode’ or dark mode for those who prefer to be discreet and low profile. A must-have at your next sesh, this dry herb vaporizer promises precise temperatures, tasty terpenes, and pleasant aromas.

Arizer Air Max Video

Watch this video and look at the neat upgrades in the new Arizer Air Max.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x Arizer Air Max Device
  • 1x Battery & USB-C Cable
  • 1x Glass Aroma Tube (70mm)
  • 1x Frosted Glass Aroma Tube (14mm)
  • 1x Glass Aroma Dish
  • 2x Silicone Stem Caps
  • 2x PVC Travel Tube and Cap (70mm Size)

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Go to shop183,20 €

↻ Updated on: November 26, 2022 , 04:48

10% off with the code 10VAPE : NOT valid for Arizer products. Free shipping in France and Europe for any order above 50 euro.

We ship worldwide

Vapefully.com
Go to shop199,75 €

↻ Updated on: November 25, 2022 , 16:48

💨 Discreet packaging 💨 100% Ecological packaging

💨 Advice via LiveChat & telephone 💨 1,500 Positive Opinions on TrustPilot ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Puffpuffpalace.fr
*valid only with the 10% coupon code: VAPOPUFF10 224,96 € 249,95 €

↻ Updated on: November 26, 2022 , 00:16

FREE delivery for orders over € 50 in France and Belgium.🏆

Free Relaxing Smart Herb Sample with Every Vaporizer Order! 🌿🌿🌿

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Arizer Air Max

Arizer Air Max

L'Arizer Air Max est un vaporisateur d'herbes sèches portable et polyvalent, un indispensable lors de votre prochaine session. Débordant de fonctionnalités telles que l'inversion automatique de l'écran, le temps de chauffe d'une minute, le Mode Sombre et le chargement rapide via USB-C, cet appareil est le fruit de plus de 16 années d'expérience dans l’industrie. Vous pouvez contrôler la température au degré près dans une échelle allant de 50°C (122°F) à 220°C (428°F). L'embout buccal en verre s’adapte aux connecteurs mâles de 14 mm et se raccordera facilement à votre bang ou pipe à eau préférée. Véritable concentré de puissance avec sa batterie rechargeable haute capacité de 5500 mAh, une session peut durer jusqu'à 2 heures et 15 minutes avec une seule charge. Avec la panoplie d'accessoires, vous pourrez profiter au maximum de ce super appareil.

4.5/5.0Cote estimée par Vapospy

Description

Forte d’une solide réputation et d’une dizaine années d’expérience, la marque canadienne Arizer a réussi à développer des vaporisateurs de salon et portables, très performants et de qualité supérieure. Le dernier en date, l’Arizer Air Max, possède toutes les caractéristiques clés : un contrôle précis de la température, un flux d’air amélioré, des écrans OLED lumineux et des éléments en verre qui préservent la vapeur pure et fraîche. Avec sa série d’accessoires, vous allez apprécier cet appareil ingénieux.

Améliorez vos sessions
Un pouce plus grand et légèrement plus lourd que son prédécesseur, l’Air 2, l’Air Max dispose d’un nouvel élément de chauffe en céramique, d’une plus grande batterie et de pièces en verre borosilicate faciles à remplir et pouvant contenir 0,25 g d’herbe sèche. L’embout buccal en verre est adapté aux connecteurs mâles de 14 mm et se rattachera facilement à votre bang ou pipe à eau préférée. L’appareil chauffe en 60 secondes et vous pouvez régler la température au degré près sur une échelle allant de 50°C (122°F) à 220°C (428°F).

Un concentré de puissance avec une batterie haute capacité
Votre session avec l’Arizer Air Max, doté d’une batterie rechargeable haute capacité de 5500 mAh, peut durer 2 heures et 15 minutes avec une seule charge. Et ce n’est pas tout. La batterie se recharge rapidement, en deux heures via USB-C. La super batterie et le chauffage optimisé ne prennent que 60-90 secondes pour atteindre la température maximale. Grâce à sa technologie de charge pass-through, l’Arizer Air Max peut également être utilisé lorsqu’il est en train de charger.

Interface utilisateur mise à jour et écran inversé
Ce vaporisateur présente trois améliorations appréciables par rapport aux versions précédentes : une interface utilisateur repensée, une inversion automatique de l’écran et un mode écran sombre. Lorsque vous retournez le vapo, l’écran se retourne pour vous permettre de consulter la température. Cette fonction est pratique pour ceux qui préfèrent connecter leur vapo à un bang, une pipe ou un bubbler à eau. Ils ont aussi pensé à inclure un adaptateur pour pipe à eau afin que vous puissiez configurer votre installation d’entrée de jeu !

Mode sombre pour la discrétion
Affichant le même style que ses prédécesseurs, cet appareil est fourni dans un étui de transport bien conçu, avec des compartiments de rangement et disponible en une seule couleur, le noir. Il dispose également d’un astucieux « mode discret » ou mode sombre pour ceux qui préfèrent être discrets et faire profil bas. Un incontournable pour votre prochaine session, ce vaporisateur d’herbes sèches promet des températures précises, des terpènes savoureux et de plaisants arômes.

Vidéo de l’Arizer Air Max

Visionnez cette vidéo et découvrez les améliorations apportées au nouveau Arizer Air Max.

Que contient la boîte ?

  • 1 Vaporisateur Arizer Air Max
  • 1 Batterie & Câble USB-C
  • 1 Tube Arôme en Verre (70mm)
  • 1 Tube Arôme en Verre Dépoli (14mm)
  • 1 Bol Arôme en Verre
  • 2 Bouchons en Silicone
  • 2 Tube et Bouchon de Voyage en PVC (70 mm)

Les offres

Changer le pays:
Lacentralevapeur.com
Visite boutique183,20 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 26. novembre 2022 , 04:48

10% de réduction avec le code 10VAPE sauf produits Arizer et Livraison GRATUITE 50 € en UE

Echantillo de Damiana et pochette offerte pour tout achat de vaporisateur

Vapefully.com
Visite boutique199,75 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 25. novembre 2022 , 16:48

Puffpuffpalace.fr
*10% de réduction uniquement valable avec le code: VAPOPUFF10 224,96 € 249,95 €

↻ Mis à jour le : 26. novembre 2022 , 00:16

Livraison GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 50 € d'achat en France et en Belgique.🏆

Échantillon d'herbes de vapotage relaxant gratuit avec chaque commande de vaporisateur! 🌿🌿🌿

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2022

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2022