AirVape Legacy

Last update: August 12, 2020
AirVape Legacy

AirVape Legacy has a golden heating chamber; it allows you to vaporize both herbal and concentrates materials with character. The unique portable vaporizer utilizes an on-demand full convection heating method, and it gives you total temperature control. Powered by a removable 3600mAh battery, the vape heats up within 15 seconds and automatically turns off after 30 seconds of inactivity. On top of that, the technologically advanced device charges via USB-C and supports wireless charging.

Description

Made in the USA, the brand Apollo (AirVape) are known for the elegant and high quality AirVape X, which is popular due to their great workmanship. AirVape takes user feedback seriously and developed the Legacy vaporizer with its user’s feedback in mind.

The built
Measuring 11.9 cm tall, it is the most prominent device among the AirVapes. However, it has the usual simplistic and straightforward design like other Apollo’s vaporizer. There are three buttons and a tiny screen to control your vape. AirVape takes a conscious move by using eco-friendly hemp textile and vegan leather as the casing. It allows you to hold the device comfortably, adding a better grip and insulate heat.

The oven
A gold plated chamber is rare, the ZEUS Arc GT is the nearest contender but it uses conduction heating instead. The Legacy utilizes on-demand convection heating and comes with an optional gold plated “basket” for micro-dosing. As hot air enters the oven, it will vaporize your material and pass through a glass air-path before reaching the ceramic mouthpiece. You can remove and clean the air-path to ensure prolonged great tasting vapor. Meanwhile, the black ceramic mouthpiece resembles the one on the AirVape X; it cools your vapor as you take a draw.

Tech-savvy = Powerful
The battery lasts up to 1.5 hours of continuous usage, 3600mAh of battery capacity is more than most vaporizers this size have. The Legacy has a quick 15 seconds heat up, and the device has a shut-off sensor that activates when the vape is idle for 30 seconds. By using the latest USB-C port, the vaporizer is quite future-proof, and it charges faster than regular chargers like micro-USB. Other than that, it supports wireless charging, so you can skip the plugging part and be free. Plus, the battery is removable, so you can change it when it’s worn or get an extra piece for quick power-ups.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x AirVape Legacy
  • 1x 18650 removable battery
  • 1x Concentrates Pad Insert
  • 1x Gold plated basket for micro-dosing
  • 1x USB-C charger cable
  • 1x Cleaning/loading Tools
  • – Replacement Filter Screens
  • 1x User Manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

AirVape Legacy

Dernière mise à jour: 13. août 2020
AirVape Legacy

Le vaporisateur AirVape Legacy présente une chambre de chauffe en or; une façon stylée de vaporiser à la fois les herbes et les concentrés. Ce vaporisateur portable unique utilise une méthode de chauffage par convection à la demande et vous permet un total contrôle de la température. Alimenté par une batterie amovible de 3600mAh, le vaporisateur chauffe en moins de 15 secondes et s'arrête automatiquement après 30 secondes d'inactivité. En plus, cet appareil à la technologie de pointe se charge via USB-C et peut être utilisé pendant le chargement.

Description

Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis, la marque the brand Apollo (AirVape) est célèbre pour son élégant AirVape X populaire pour son excellente qualité de fabrication. AirVape a développé le vaporisateur Legacy en prenant en considération les avis des utilisateurs.

La fabrication
Mesurant 11.9 cm de longueur il s’agit de l’appareil le plus célèbre d’AirVape. Son design est simple et pratique comme les autres vaporisateurs Apollo. Il présente trois boutons et un petit écran de contrôle. AirVape pense à l’environnement en utilisant un textile en chanvre écologique et un étui en cuir végan. Il vous permet de maintenir confortablement l’appareil avec une bonne prise en main et il isole de la chaleur.

La chambre
Il est rare d’avoir une chambre en plaqué or. Le ZEUS Arc GT est le plus proche, cependant il présente un système de chauffe par conduction. Le Legacy utilise un système de chauffe à la demande avec une méthode par convection. Il est livré avec un réservoir plaqué or optionnel pour les micro doses. L’air chaud entre dans la chambre, il vaporise le matériau, traverse le conduit d’air en verre puis atteint l’embout buccal en céramique. Vous pouvez retirer et nettoyer le conduit d’air pour être assuré d’une vapeur aux saveurs optimales. Par ailleurs l’embout buccal en céramique ressemble à celui du AirVape X. Il refroidit la vapeur lorsque vous inhalez.

Puissant et high-tech
La batterie peut durer jusqu’à 1h30 en utilisation continue. Sa capacité de 3600mAh est plus importante que celle de la plupart des autres batteries pour des vaporisateurs de cette taille. Le Legacy chauffe rapidement en 15 secondes et l’appareil possède un capteur sensoriel qui éteint automatiquement le vaporisateur après 30 secondes d’inactivité. Moderne, le vaporisateur utilise un port USB-C et se charge plus rapidement qu’avec un port micro-USB. Tout aussi important, il peut être utilisé pendant le chargement pour plus de liberté. En plus la batterie est amovible donc vous pouvez la remplacer par une autre lorsqu’elle est déchargée.

Que contient la boîte?

  • 1 Vaporisateur AirVape Legacy
  • 1 Batterie amovible 18650
  • 1 Coussinet à concentrés
  • 1 Réservoir plaqué or pour micro doses
  • 1 Câble de chargement USB-C
  • 1 Outil de remplissage et nettoyage
  • 1 Lot de tamis de rechange
  • 1 Manuel

Les offres

Changer le pays:

Consultez notre dernier guide d'achat de vaporisateurs 2020

Guide d’achat de vaporisateurs 2020